Podcast #163 by Maximum Minimal


Artist – Track (Remix) [Label]

  1. Vakula – Ring of Night (Andre Lodemann Remix) [Best Works Records]
  2. Sammy W – Memories [Insurrection]
  3. Vinyl Speed Adjustment – Change (Romer Remix) [Second Spin]
  4. Mihai Popoviciu – Sandstone Folder (Pablo Bolivar Remix) [Bondage Music]
  5. Hyenah & Nonku – Phases [Freerange]
  6. Jimpster – Silent Stars [Freerange]
  7. Jori Hulkkonen – I Am The Night [My Favorite Robot Records]
  8. Mihai Popoviciu – Music 999 (Sascha Dive´s Athmospheric Dub) [Bondage Music]
  9. Radum & Eleven – Anapoda [Kina Music]
  10. KIRIK – Stay Body [Moscow Records]
  11. Jon Delerious – Once Over [Substation Recordings]
  12. Sio & UPZ – A Dream Away (Cuebur Remix) [soWHAT]
  13. Anerah Yasole & Gomolemo – Leap [Voltaire Music]
  14. Roy Gilles – Mistery Nightfall (Vakula Remix) [Blackrose Records]

Leave a Reply

Support us

If you want to help the project, you can make a donation here:

Subscribe via iTunes or RSS

Subscribers to the feed of Gepflegtes Klopfen Podcast

Subscribe via Email

Enter your e-mail address:

Powered by FeedPress