Podcast #122 by Maximum Minimal

The last show for the year 2014, featuring great tracks by Michael Ashe, Art of Tones, Appian, Lake People, Ralf GUM and many more.


To download the show just subscribe via iTunes or RSS:Subscribe_on_iTunes_Badge_US-UK_110x40_0824


  1. M.K Clive, Blue – Desire (Original Mix) / Pitch House Records
  2. Michael Ashe – I Don’t Know / Deeper Shades Recordings
  3. Panorama Channel – Miracle (Original Mix) / Prismat Recordings
  4. Art of Tones – Unstopped (The Revenge Remix) / Lazy Days Recordings
  5. Detroit Swindle – The Break Up (Max Graef Remix) / Heist Recordings
  6. DJ Funky T- Moontime ! (Main Mix) / Room Control
  7. Adrianho – J’taime (Original Mix) / Crossworlder Music
  8. Floating Points – Nectarines / Eglo Records
  9. Appian – Operator (Monty Luke Remix) / Fina Records
  10. Ralf GUM, Monique Bingham – The Pap (Ralf GUM Instrumental) / GOGO Music
  11. Lake People – Unexpected End of Archive / Uncanny Valley
  12. Todd Osborn – Put Your Weight On It (Frankfurt Mix) / Running Back

Buy the music and support the artists.

Support us

If you want to help the project, you can make a donation here:

Recent Podcasts