Podcast #121 by Maximum Minimal

A fine selection of new and old tracks from the deeper kind. A complete playlist is available below, including all details about how to subscribe and download the music.

Share it with your friends and spread the word: Gepflegtes Klopfen is on!


To download the show just subscribe via iTunes or RSS:


Playlist: (Arists/Track/Label)

  1. Morning Factory – Sultans Of Swing (Original Mix) – Fina Records
  2. Mario Basanov, Athena Radford – Like a Child (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) – Silence Music
  3. Jacob Stoy – CFM – Uncanny Valley
  4. NTEIBINT – Feelings – White Label
  5. Lux Experience – Dance Dance Dance – Giant Cuts Digital
  6. Carter Bros – Run (Monty’s Bonus Beats) – Classic Music Company
  7. Taron Trekka – Alelle Fu (Original Mix) – Fina Records
  8. Leif – Almost Invisible (Kink Live Dub) – KNM Special Marketing
  9. Glenn Underground – Catna. Thytrap (Original Mix) – Peacefrog Records
  10. Terrence Parker – Saved Forever (Black Catalogue Mix) – Defected
  11. Glenn Astro – How I Miss You – !K7


Support us

If you want to help the project, you can make a donation here:

Recent Podcasts