Podcast #120 by DJ HEXE

Proud to present DJ HEXE from Turku /Finland. He put together an exclusive guest mix for Gepflegtes Klopfen and you can download it for free! A complete playlist can be found below and we highly recommend to check it out. Be prepared for a great vinyl-only session of careful selected deep acid techno.


To download the show just subscribe via iTunes or RSS:


Artist Info:

DJ HEXEHexe makes music, collects vinyl records and studies audio engineering.
Among techno, electro, deep house and dubbier stuff he loves acid, synthpop and red wine.
In addition to DJ:ing and making music under his own name, he’s a part of dub techno/house project Toisvesi, exploring the universe through analog synthesis with Syntetisaattoriorkesteri Galaksi and composing impassioned vocoder ballads as Vokologi.

DJ HEXE@Soundcloud

 DJ HEXE@DiscogsDJ HEXE@FacebookDJ HEXE@Youtube


1. ∅ – Olematon [Sähkö]
2. Monty Luke – Through the Galaxies (ML Tronik Dub) [Black Catalogue]
3. DRMCNT – Superbomb [Mighty Robot]
4. RVDS – Acid Dunes [It’s]
5. Juho Kahilainen – XEMX [M_REC LTD]
6. Tähtiportti – Tähtiportti I [Iron-Magnesium]
7. Dungeon Acid – The Way I Feel [Huhta Home Studio]
8. Jussi Pekka – Jacpid [Flumo]
9. Cassegrain & Tin Man – Sear [Killekill]
10. Flaxman – Skywarp [Ultravoid]
11. The Third Man – Pipes At Helios Canyon (Legowelt Remix) [Epm Music]
12. John Heckle – Back Alley Terminator (Andreas Gehm Remix) [Tabernacle]
13. Voiski – Crash 141 [Construct Re-Form]
14. Skudge – Eleven [Skudge]
15. J. Tijn – Flat [WNCL]
16. Binny – Release (Oliver Lieb Remix) [Flatlife Deep]

Support us

If you want to help the project, you can make a donation here:

Recent Podcasts