Podcast #130 by Maximum Minimal


Another fine selection of deep tunes, featuring tracks by Jacob Korn, QY, Pablo Mateo and many more:

To download the show please subscribe to our podcast using iTunes or any other RSS reader:


  1. Stanley Schmidt – Movement Soul (about blank)
  2. Jacob Korn – Platternwirtschaft (Uncanny Valley)
  3. Pablo Mateo – Tap it (Kann Records)
  4. Project Pablo – Always (1080p)
  5. Schmutz – DDLF (Dirt Crew Records)
  6. Kiko Navarro – Dope High (Local Talk)
  7. Rainer Trueby, Corrado Bucci & TRUCCY – Sidestep (Compost)
  8. QY – Kokobay (Kann Records)
  9. R-A-G – Rage (M>O>S)
  10. Urulu, Steve Huerta – Settle Back Easy Jim (Dirt Crew Recordings)

Support us

If you want to help the project, you can make a donation here:

Subscribe via iTunes or RSS

Subscribers to the feed of Gepflegtes Klopfen Podcast

Subscribe via Email

Enter your e-mail address:

Powered by FeedPress